GOOD NUTRITION (in 100 words or less!)

A little something I came up with for the folks at Steve’s Original!

17 Responses to “GOOD NUTRITION (in 100 words or less!)”

  1. So true!! Love it and love your blog.

  2. This is going on my fridge for sure. An eating manifesto for all!

  3. Very nice. Would make a good tweet!

  4. This is awesome, I am going to share it!

  5. This is wonderful!!

  6. Boom – just like that. Love it.

  7. This is my favorite post ever! Makes it all so simple! Hope you don’t mind I “stole” it and featured it on my blog… with all credit going to your genius, of course! 😉

  8. Love this! Please make this into a magnet!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

